Our Office

The office is located within the store which is situated across the way (diagonally) from Bellingham High School and right next door to Woodsmiths Furniture. See map.

Address: 1825 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham WA, 98225
Phone: (360) 715-9170
Fax: (360) 752-5563
General Email: info@nullhfhwhatcom.org

Interested in booking our Community Room? Click here.

Office Hours

Monday—Friday: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Office Staff

John Moon John Moon
Executive Director
john.moon@nullhfhwhatcom.org
Debbie Johnson
Office Manager
debbie.johnson@nullhfhwhatcom.org
Fred Fred Sheppard
Resource Development Manager
fred.sheppard@nullhfhwhatcom.org
Hillary Headshot Hillary Pritchard
Resource Development Coordinator
hillary.pritchard@nullhfhwhatcom.org
Sarah Bond-Yancey
Volunteer Coordinator
sarah.bond-yancey@nullhfhwhatcom.org
IMG_0342 Holly Harkener
Publicist
holly.harkener@nullhfhwhatcom.org

For press inquiries, please email publicist@nullhfhwhatcom.org.